News & Events Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

News & Events

Morning Reading Cancelled

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Mr. Harvey's Social Studies Fair

Tuesday, December 11 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Writing Celebration: Ms. Linda

Tuesday, December 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

News & Events

Writing Celebration: Ms. Abby

Wednesday, December 12 @ 8:15 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

News & Events

Writing Celebration: Ms. Jill's Class

Thursday, December 13 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

News & Events

Last Day of 1st Trimester

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Spirit Day - 5th Grade Theme

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Advanced Drumming

Friday, December 14 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

News & Events

Winter Break

Monday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

News & Events

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

News & Events

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

News & Events

Winter Break

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

News & Events

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

News & Events

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

News & Events

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

News & Events

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

News & Events

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

News & Events

Winter Break

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

News & Events

Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar