News & Events Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 15 Monday

News & Events

Fall Festival Presale Tickets

Monday, October 15 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Side Street Woodworking Class

Monday, October 15 @ 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Tuesday

News & Events

Fall Festival Presale Tickets

Tuesday, October 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Lift Enrichment Cooking Class

Tuesday, October 16 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

News & Events

Day 50 of 100 Day Annual Campaign

Wednesday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Fall Festival Presale Tickets

Wednesday, October 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

JumpLA Jump Rope Class

Wednesday, October 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

News & Events

Fall Festival Presale Tickets

Thursday, October 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

JMG Soccer

Thursday, October 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

News & Events

Fall Festival Presale Tickets

Friday, October 19 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Bake Sale Donation Drop Off

Friday, October 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

News & Events

Saturday Enrollment Tour

Saturday, October 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Fall Festival Set Up

Saturday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Sunday

News & Events

Fall Festival Set-Up

Sunday, October 21 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

OPPG Fall Festival

Sunday, October 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Monday

News & Events

Side Street Woodworking Class

Monday, October 22 @ 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

News & Events

Lift Enrichment Cooking Class

Tuesday, October 23 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

News & Events

ILP Days (Early Dismissal Day - 12:00)

Wednesday, October 24 - October 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

News & Events

JMG Soccer

Thursday, October 25 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

News & Events

Spirit Day -2nd Grade Theme

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

News & Events

Side Street Woodworking Class

Monday, October 29 @ 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

News & Events

Lift Enrichment Cooking Class

Tuesday, October 30 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

News & Events

JumpLA Jump Rope Class

Wednesday, October 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar