Calendar

2014
Jan 15 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Jan 19 Sun

LACMA Family Day-- Field Trip
Meet @OCS for bus to LACMA
10:30 AM 

Jan 24 Fri

RockFest Interest Forms due TODAY
Please turn in your forms to the front office.

Jan 25 Sat

OCS Enrollment Tour
OCS Campus
9:00 AM 

Jan 28 Tue

ROCKFEST Try-Outs
Community Hall
3:00 PM 

Jan 29 Wed

Family Math Night
Odyssey Campus
5:00 PM 

Jan 31 Fri

ICE (Intention to Continue Enrollment) Forms due TODAY by 3pm
Please turn in ICE forms to the front office

Feb 5 Wed

OCS Enrollment Tour
OCS Campus
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Sat

Odyssey Orchards Work Day
Odyssey Orchards
9:00 AM 

Feb 11 Tue

RockFest Dress Rehearsal
Community Hall
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Thu

Evening Rockfest
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Feb 14 Fri
Feb 19 Wed

Winter 2014 Town Hall Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Feb 22 Sat

Casino Night Basket Wrapping Day
Community Hall
9:00 AM 

Feb 25 Tue

OCS Governing Board Meeting
Room 2
6:00 PM 

Feb 28 Fri

Dr. Seuss Day
Blacktop behind the school
8:30 AM 

Mar 1 Sat

Enrollment Lottery
OCS Community Hall
10:00 AM 

Mar 8 Sat

Casino Night Fundraiser
Mijares Restaurant, 145 Palmetto Drive, Pasadena, CA
5:00 PM 

Mar 14 Fri

Pi Day
Blacktop behind the school
10:00 AM 

Mar 28 Fri

Middle School Camping Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Apr 2 Wed

Middle School Camping Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Apr 8 Tue
Apr 16 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Apr 18 Fri
Apr 22 Tue

EARTH DAY at Odyssey
Odyssey Orchards

Apr 22 Tue

OCS Governing Board Meeting
Room 2
6:00 PM 

May 9 Fri

Run-4-Fun Fundraiser
OCS Field
8:30 AM 

May 20 Tue

OCS Governing Board Meeting
Room 2
6:00 PM 

May 21 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

May 22-23 Thu-Fri

Middle School Play
Stage in the Orchard
5:30 PM 

Jun 4 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Jun 4 Wed

Town Hall Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Jun 5 Thu

Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Jun 6 Fri

Boys Flag Football Game
Robinson Park, 1081 N. Fair Oaks Avenue, Pasadena, CA
7:40 PM 

Jun 10 Tue

8th Grade Graduation
OCS North Field
6:00 PM