Calendar

2015
Jan 14 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Jan 24 Sat

Enrollment Tour
9:00 AM

Jan 27 Tue

OCS Governing Board Meeting
Room 2
6:00 PM 

Jan 28 Wed

Enrollment Tour
9:00 AM

Jan 28 Wed

Family Math Night
Odyssey Campus
5:00 PM 

Jan 30 Fri

Second Cup of Coffee with Ms. Lauren
Staff Lounge
8:30 AM 

Feb 3 Tue

Rockfest Auditions for K-2nd Graders
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 4 Wed

Enrollment Tour
6:00 PM

Feb 5 Thu

Rockfest Auditions for 3-8th Graders
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 6 Fri

Rockfest Performer Line-Up Posted Today
Main Office Hallway Display Case
TBA 

Feb 9-11 Mon-Wed
Feb 11 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Feb 12 Thu

Room Parent Meeting
Tom Sawyer Bungalow
8:30 AM 

Feb 18 Wed

Enrollment Tour
9:00 AM

Feb 18 Wed

Rockfest Full Dress Rehearsal
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 20 Fri
Feb 24 Tue

OCS Governing Board Meeting
Room 2
6:00 PM 

Feb 27 Fri

Dr. Seuss Day
Blacktop behind the school
8:15 AM 

Feb 28 Sat

Enrollment Lottery
OCS Community Hall
10:00 AM 

Mar 13 Fri

Middle School Elective Showcase
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Mar 28 Sat

Casino Night Wrapping Day
Community Hall
9:00 AM 

Apr 3 Fri

Second Cup of Coffee with Ms. Lauren
Staff Lounge
8:30 AM 

Apr 4 Sat

Casino Night Fundraiser
Mijares Restaurant, 145 Palmetto Drive, Pasadena, CA
5:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Apr 11 Sat

Middle School Goodwill Donation Drive
OCS Parking Lot
9:00 AM