News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

Second Cup of Coffee with Ms. Lauren
Friday, April 3
8:30 AM

Casino Night Fundraiser
Saturday, April 4
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

OPPG General Meeting
Wednesday, April 8
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Middle School Goodwill Donation Drive
Saturday, April 11
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Run-4-Fun Fundraiser
Friday, May 1
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Staff Appreciation Days
Monday, May 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

OPPG General Meeting
Wednesday, May 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Memorial Day Holiday - NO School Today
Monday, May 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

OPPG General Meeting
Wednesday, June 3
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

8th Grade Graduation
Tuesday, June 9
6:00 PM

View all