Calendar

  2015
Feb 3 Tue

Rockfest Auditions for K-2nd Graders
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 4 Wed

Enrollment Tour
6:00 PM

Feb 5 Thu

Rockfest Auditions for 3-8th Graders
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 6 Fri

Rockfest Performer Line-Up Posted Today
Main Office Hallway Display Case
TBA 

Feb 11 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Feb 12 Thu

Room Parent Meeting
Tom Sawyer Bungalow
8:30 AM 

Feb 18 Wed

Enrollment Tour
9:00 AM

Feb 18 Wed

Rockfest Full Dress Rehearsal
Community Hall
1:00 PM 

Feb 19 Thu

Evening Rockfest Performance
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Feb 20 Fri
Feb 27 Fri

Dr. Seuss Day
Blacktop behind the school
8:30 AM 

Feb 28 Sat

Enrollment Lottery
OCS Community Hall
10:00 AM 

Apr 4 Sat

Casino Night Fundraiser
Mijares Restaurant, 145 Palmetto Drive, Pasadena, CA
5:30 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

May 1 Fri

Run-4-Fun Fundraiser
OCS Field
8:30 AM 

May 13 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
6:00 PM 

Jun 3 Wed

OPPG General Meeting
Community Hall
8:30 AM 

Jun 9 Tue

8th Grade Graduation
OCS North Field
6:00 PM